VARS Committee

The people who serve on the VARS Committee

VARS Committee 2009–2010

Name Address Contact

President
John Lawler
John Lawler
(Club)
7 Cloris Avenue,
Beaumaris VIC 3193
M. 0414 922 916
president@vars.org.au
jlawler@aapt.net.au

Vice President
Bryan McGoldrick
Bryan McGoldrick
(Commercial)
2a / 5 Fulham Road,
Rowville VIC 3178
T. (03) 9763 9196
vicepresident@vars.org.au
bryanm@angliss.vic.edu.au

Secretary
Lloyd Borrett
Lloyd Borrett
(Club)
35 Courtenay Avenue,
Cranbourne North VIC 3977
M. 0418 170 044
secretary@vars.org.au
lloyd@borrett.id.au

Treasurer
Jason Salter
Jason Salter
(Commercial)
37 Learmonth Street,
Queenscliff VIC 3225
T. (03) 5258 1188
treasurer@vars.org.au
jason@divequeenscliff.com.au

[ Visit the VARS web site ] [ Subscribe to our Newsletter ]

[ Tell A Friend | Top ]
--->